Ki o’ rahi

June 13th 2023 we played ki o’rahi.

There were 4 teams and the teams were Rimu/blue, Rata/red, Totara/yellow and  Kauri/green.

The first match was against Kauri vs. Rata but I didn’t see  it because I was in class but Kauri won.

 

In the next game it was Rimu vs.Totara, Totara won but I was in Rimu. 

I really tried but we got smacked and it was not even a close game we lost so bad.

Kauri .vs. Totara, I only watched half of the game but it was a close game, Kauri won like always.

The next game was Rimu .vs. Rata, Rimu won. 

I was not playing that game but it was a close game.

Totara .vs. Rata I don’t even know what happened that whole game. Maybe because I was doing magic the whole time but all I know is that Rata lost.

Kauri .vs. Rata it was a fun game and it was a close game. 

Rata won by 3, It was funny and cool at the same time.

   

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *